Truro Events - What's On in Truro

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Truro Cornwall

Truro Events - What's On in Truro

Found 20 events near Truro Cornwall. Displaying 1-20.

November 2019 - September 2020


Wed 13th November 2019, 12:00AM - Tue 1st September 2020, 12:00AM
James Dodds: Wood To Water
@ National Maritime Museum, Discovery Quay, Falmouth, Cornwall



April 2020


Fri 10th April 2020, 9:15PM
Dub Inna the Klub
@ Falmouth RFC, Claverton Down Rd, Falmouth, Cornwall



Sat 11th April 2020, 7:00PM
PUB CRAWL SATURDAYS! Free weekly pub crawl event in Truro
@ Try Dowr, Lemon Quay, Truro, Cornwall



Sun 12th April 2020, 10:00PM
Resurrection
@ Mango Tango, 5 Church Street, Falmouth, Cornwall



Mon 13th April 2020, 7:00PM
I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Falmouth
@ The Packet Station, 4 The Moor, Falmouth, Cornwall



Tue 14th April 2020, 7:00PM
Property Tuesdays! Free property networking event in Truro
@ Try Dowr, Lemon Quay, Truro, Cornwall



Tue 14th April 2020, 7:00PM
Property Tuesdays! Free property networking event in Falmouth
@ The Packet Station, 4 The Moor, Falmouth, Cornwall



Sat 18th April 2020, 10:00AM
"Get Started" introduction to volunteer opportunities Penhaligon's Friends
@ The Alverton Hotel, Tregolls Road, Truro, Cornwall



Sat 18th April 2020, 4:00PM
Cream Tours
@ Princess Pavilion, Falmouth, Falmouth, Cornwall



Fri 24th April 2020, 2:00PM
Rave Kidz - Falmouth
@ Princess Pavilion, 41 Melvill Road, Falmouth, Cornwall



May 2020


Thu 7th May 2020, 9:30AM
RIBA City CPD Club 2020 Truro Day 2
@ Epiphany House, Higher Trehaverne, Truro, Cornwall



June 2020


Fri 5th June 2020, 7:30PM
The Sixteen: The Choral Pilgrimage 2020 - Truro
@ Truro Cathedral, 10 Pydar Street, Truro, Cornwall



June 2020 - June 2020


Sat 27th June 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 27th June 2020, 12:00AM
English Touring Opera: St John's Passion
@ Truro Cathedral, 10 Pydar Street, Truro, Cornwall



July 2020


Sat 25th July 2020, 8:30PM
Cirque du Vulgar Penzance
@ Ponsandane Field Next To Tesco, Branwell Lane, Truro, Cornwall



August 2020


Sat 1st August 2020, 8:30PM
Cirque du Vulgar Falmouth
@ FALMOUTH RUGBY CLUB, FALMOUTH, Falmouth, Cornwall



Thu 6th August 2020, 6:30PM
Harry Potter and the philosopher's stone - Pendennis Castle
@ Pendennis Castle, Pendennis Castle, Falmouth, Cornwall



Fri 28th August 2020, 7:00PM
Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Falmouth
@ The Packet Station, 4 The Moor, Falmouth, Cornwall



Fri 28th August 2020, 7:00PM
Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Truro
@ Try Dowr, Lemon Quay, Truro, Cornwall



September 2020


Thu 17th September 2020, 9:30AM
RIBA City CPD Club 2020 Truro Day 3
@ Epiphany House, Higher Trehaverne, Truro, Cornwall