Truro Events - What's On in Truro

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Truro Cornwall

Truro Events - What's On in Truro

Found 137 events near Truro Cornwall. Displaying 1-40.

March 2017 - January 2018


Fri 17th March 2017, 12:00AM - Mon 8th January 2018, 12:00AM
Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed
@ National Maritime Museum, Discovery Quay, Falmouth, Cornwall



April 2017 - December 2017


Mon 3rd April 2017, 12:00AM - Sun 31st December 2017, 12:00AM
National Trust: Trelissick Garden
@ Trelissick Gardens, B3289, Feock,



April 2017 - March 2018


Sat 15th April 2017, 12:00AM - Thu 29th March 2018, 12:00AM
English Heritage: Pendennis Castle
@ Pendennis Castle, Castle Close, Falmouth, Cornwall



May 2017


Mon 22nd May 2017, 9:00AM
Social Media marketing for Creative businesses
@ Old Bakery Studios, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall



May 2017 - May 2017


Tue 23rd May 2017, 12:00AM - Tue 23rd May 2017, 12:00AM
BalletBoyz: Life
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



May 2017


Tue 23rd May 2017, 9:00AM
TZ3: Towards Zero Suicides in Cornwall & Isles of Scilly
@ The Knowledge Spa, Royal Cornwall Hospital , #Royal Cornwall Hospital, Truro, Cornwall



May 2017 - May 2017


Wed 24th May 2017, 12:00AM - Wed 24th May 2017, 12:00AM
Bandtastic: The Brass Band Concert Of 2017
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



May 2017


Wed 24th May 2017, 8:00PM
SING WITH Truro ROCK CHOIR
@ St Erme Community Centre, Castle Field, Trispen, Cornwall



May 2017 - May 2017


Thu 25th May 2017, 12:00AM - Thu 25th May 2017, 12:00AM
Leo Sayer
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



May 2017


Thu 25th May 2017, 10:00AM
RIBA City CPD Club (Cornwall) - Day 2 (Low energy architecture, Principal Designer)
@ Epiphany House, Kenwyn, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 25th May 2017, 7:00PM
As One Talks, May - Melissa Reid and Jess Ratty
@ Old Bakery Studios, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall



May 2017 - May 2017


Fri 26th May 2017, 12:00AM - Fri 26th May 2017, 12:00AM
The Sixteen: Choral Pilgrimage 2017
@ Truro Cathedral, 10 Pydar Street, Truro, Cornwall



Fri 26th May 2017, 12:00AM - Fri 26th May 2017, 12:00AM
The Endellion String Quartet
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



Sat 27th May 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 27th May 2017, 12:00AM
Pasha Kovalev: Let's Dance The Night Away
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



May 2017


Sat 27th May 2017, 11:00AM
Falmouth Marine School’s Open Day
@ Falmouth Marine School, Killigrew Street, Falmouth, Cornwall



Sat 27th May 2017, 12:00PM
The Sixteen Choral Workshop: Truro
@ Truro School Chapel, Trennick Lane, Truro, Cornwall



May 2017 - May 2017


Mon 29th May 2017, 12:00AM - Mon 29th May 2017, 12:00AM
English Touring Opera: Tosca
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



Tue 30th May 2017, 12:00AM - Tue 30th May 2017, 12:00AM
English Touring Opera: Patience
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



Wed 31st May 2017, 12:00AM - Wed 31st May 2017, 12:00AM
The Manfreds
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



May 2017


Wed 31st May 2017, 7:00PM
Pork and Clams
@ The Old Market Chacewater, The Square, Chacewater, Cornwall



June 2017


Thu 1st June 2017, 7:30PM
Kindly Leave the Stage: Presented by Falmouth Theatre Company
@ King Charles Hall, New Street, Falmouth, Cornwall



Fri 2nd June 2017, 9:30PM
Jim Devlin



June 2017 - June 2017


Sat 3rd June 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 3rd June 2017, 12:00AM
Mitch Benn: Don't Fear The Reaper
@ The Poly - Falmouth, 24 Church Street, Falmouth, Cornwall



June 2017


Sat 3rd June 2017, 9:00AM
Fal River Festival Nordic Walking
@ Trelissick Gardens, B3289, Feock,



June 2017 - June 2017


Tue 6th June 2017, 12:00AM - Tue 6th June 2017, 12:00AM
Hackney Colliery Band
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



June 2017


Tue 6th June 2017, 9:00AM
E-mail-Marketing Buzz Session
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



June 2017 - June 2017


Fri 9th June 2017, 12:00AM - Fri 9th June 2017, 12:00AM
Verdi : La Traviata
@ Princess Pavilion, 41 Melvill Road, Falmouth, Cornwall



Fri 9th June 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 10th June 2017, 12:00AM
V-Tol: Out Of This World
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



Tue 13th June 2017, 12:00AM - Wed 14th June 2017, 12:00AM
All Or Nothing
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



Tue 13th June 2017, 12:00AM - Wed 14th June 2017, 12:00AM
International Symposium on Computational Modelling
@ St Michaels Hotel, Gyllyngvase Beach, Falmouth, Cornwall



June 2017


Wed 14th June 2017, 1:00PM
William Gendall Jenkin
@ Royal Cornwall Museum, 25 River Street, Truro, Cornwall



June 2017 - June 2017


Thu 15th June 2017, 12:00AM - Fri 16th June 2017, 12:00AM
Physical Separation
@ St Michaels Hotel, Gyllyngvase Beach, Falmouth, Cornwall