Truro Events - What's On in Truro

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Truro Cornwall

Truro Events - What's On in Truro

Found 110 events near Truro Cornwall. Displaying 1-40.

February 2018 - November 2018


Fri 16th February 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 30th November 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Trelissick Garden
@ Trelissick Gardens, B3289, Feock,



March 2018 - March 2019


Fri 30th March 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 29th March 2019, 12:00AM
English Heritage: Pendennis Castle
@ Pendennis Castle, Castle Drive, Falmouth, Cornwall



April 2018 - March 2019


Tue 17th April 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 31st March 2019, 12:00AM
English Heritage: St Mawes Castle
@ St Mawes Castle, Saint Mawes, Cornwall



July 2018 - July 2018


Fri 20th July 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 20th July 2018, 12:00AM
The Cherry Orchard: Miracle Theatre
@ Healeys Cyder Farm, Callestick, Cornwall



July 2018


Fri 20th July 2018, 11:00AM
French Fun Conversation Club TRURO (Intermediate & Advanced)
@ Sainsbury's Café, Treyew Rd, Truro, Cornwall



Sat 21st July 2018, 1:30PM
CoderDojo Cornwall
@ The Poly / Falmouth Arts Centre, 24 Church St, Falmouth, Cornwall



Sat 21st July 2018, 2:00PM
Drawing workshop #4
@ John Howard Print Studios, Jubilee Wharf, Penryn, Cornwall



Mon 23rd July 2018, 1:30PM
Baby Paint - July dates
@ Falmouth Art Gallery, The Moor, Falmouth, Cornwall



Tue 24th July 2018, 10:00AM
Personal Brand - Social Media Training
@ Oh So Social™️, Penryn, Cornwall



Tue 24th July 2018, 7:00PM
Tr;bute
@ Old Bakery Studios, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall



Wed 25th July 2018, 9:00AM
Event Management Taster Session
@ Haven House, Quay Street, Truro, Cornwall



Wed 25th July 2018, 6:00PM
Outset Cornwall, Start Your Business Sessions 1-6 - Truro Evening
@ Chiltern House, City Road, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 26th July 2018, 7:45AM
Truro Business Networking Breakfast
@ The Business Space, City Road, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 26th July 2018, 1:00PM
Employment Law and Employee Relations Taster Session
@ Haven House, Quay Street, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 26th July 2018, 6:00PM
Speaking Connections - Presentation Practise
@ Cafe Chaos, 3 Uplands Vean, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 26th July 2018, 6:00PM
Access to Finance - The Peloton, Free Xero Session
@ The Warehouse, Anchor Quay, Penryn, Cornwall



Thu 26th July 2018, 9:00PM
Jim Devlin