Truro Events - What's On in Truro

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Truro Cornwall

Truro Events - What's On in Truro

Found 105 events near Truro Cornwall. Displaying 1-40.

March 2017 - January 2018


Fri 17th March 2017, 12:00AM - Mon 8th January 2018, 12:00AM
Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed
@ National Maritime Museum, Discovery Quay, Falmouth, Cornwall



April 2017 - December 2017


Mon 3rd April 2017, 12:00AM - Sun 31st December 2017, 12:00AM
National Trust: Trelissick Garden
@ Trelissick Gardens, B3289, Feock,



April 2017 - March 2018


Sat 15th April 2017, 12:00AM - Thu 29th March 2018, 12:00AM
English Heritage: Pendennis Castle
@ Pendennis Castle, Castle Close, Falmouth, Cornwall



September 2017


Wed 20th September 2017, 6:00PM
Outset Cornwall, Evening Introduction to Enterprise 2 workshop – Truro
@ The Business Space, Chiltern House, Truro, Cornwall



September 2017 - September 2017


Thu 21st September 2017, 12:00AM - Thu 21st September 2017, 12:00AM
Aquarelle Guitar Quartet
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



September 2017


Thu 21st September 2017, 9:30AM
RIBA City CPD Club (Cornwall) - Day 3 (Building regulations, inclusive design, acoustics)
@ Epiphany House, Kenwyn, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 21st September 2017, 7:30PM
#ReFILLCornwall Workshop FALMOUTH
@ The Poly, 24 Church Street, Falmouth, Cornwall



September 2017 - September 2017


Fri 22nd September 2017, 12:00AM - Fri 22nd September 2017, 12:00AM
The World Famous Elvis Show
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



September 2017


Fri 22nd September 2017, 6:30PM
Belly of pork
@ The Old Market Chacewater, The Square, Chacewater, Cornwall



Fri 22nd September 2017, 8:00PM
Paleman
@ Falmouth RFC, Darceana Avenue, Falmouth, Cornwall



September 2017 - September 2017


Sat 23rd September 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 23rd September 2017, 12:00AM
Yolanda Brown
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



September 2017


Sat 23rd September 2017, 8:00AM
Asado BBQ Cookery Masterclass and Feast
@ The Firepit, Little Roseveth, Tregavethan, Truro, Cornwall



Sat 23rd September 2017, 10:00AM
Nature Workshops FREE Forest School Taster 23rd September, Idless Woods
@ Truro, Truro Hall for Cornwall Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall, Truro, Cornwall



Sun 24th September 2017, 10:00AM
The Forgiveness Discovery Roadshow: Exploring journeys to inner peace.
@ The Falmouth Hotel, Castle Beach, Falmouth, Cornwall



September 2017 - September 2017


Mon 25th September 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 30th September 2017, 12:00AM
Grease The Musical
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



September 2017


Tue 26th September 2017, 6:45AM
Piran Business Group
@ County Arms, Truro, Highertown, Truro, Cornwall



Tue 26th September 2017, 6:00PM
Love Falmouth Love Business Free Sept 2017 session
@ Falmouth Marine School, Killigrew Street, Falmouth, Cornwall



Wed 27th September 2017, 10:30AM
Baby Paint
@ Falmouth Art Gallery, Municipal Buildings The Moor Cornwall TR11 2RT, Falmouth, Cornwall



Thu 28th September 2017, 6:00PM
RSA Reinventing Work South West Network (Truro)
@ Epiphany House, Kenwyn, Truro, Cornwall



Thu 28th September 2017, 9:00PM
Jim Devlin



Fri 29th September 2017, 7:30AM
Construction Clients and Developers - Realising the Benefits of Innovation
@ Health & Wellbeing Innovation Centre, Treliske, Truro, Cornwall



Fri 29th September 2017, 5:00PM
Chacewater food and ale festival
@ The Old Market Chacewater, The Square, Chacewater, Cornwall



Fri 29th September 2017, 8:00PM
Renaat Vandepapeliere R&S Showcase



October 2017


Sun 1st October 2017, 10:00AM
Life Unlimited



October 2017 - October 2017


Mon 2nd October 2017, 12:00AM - Mon 2nd October 2017, 12:00AM
Girl Power: Spice Girls Tribute
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Mon 2nd October 2017, 6:00PM
Speaking Connections - October
@ Cafe Chaos, 3 St Clements Vean , Tregolls Road, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017 - October 2017


Tue 3rd October 2017, 12:00AM - Tue 3rd October 2017, 12:00AM
Roy Hemmings: Sounds Of Philadelphia & Motown
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Tue 3rd October 2017, 6:00PM
How To Promote Your Book - Aimed at the independent writer!
@ Epiphany House, Kenwyn, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017 - October 2017


Wed 4th October 2017, 12:00AM - Wed 4th October 2017, 12:00AM
Barbara Dickson With Nick Holland
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



Fri 6th October 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 7th October 2017, 12:00AM
Gecko: The Wedding
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



Fri 6th October 2017, 12:00AM - Sun 8th October 2017, 12:00AM
Kentucky Wool Festival



Mon 9th October 2017, 12:00AM - Mon 9th October 2017, 12:00AM
John Lill
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Tue 10th October 2017, 6:00PM
Tea and Talk
@ Old Bakery Studios, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall



Tue 10th October 2017, 6:00PM
Coffee, Cake, Create on World Mental Health Day
@ Old Bakery Studios, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall



Wed 11th October 2017, 10:00AM
Outset Cornwall, Business Structures and Registering with HMRC Workshop - Truro
@ County Arms, Truro, Highertown, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017 - October 2017


Thu 12th October 2017, 12:00AM - Thu 12th October 2017, 12:00AM
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
@ Truro Hall for Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall



October 2017


Fri 13th October 2017, 9:00PM
Kahn (Bandulu Records/Deep Medi)
@ Falmouth RFC, Darceana Avenue, Falmouth, Cornwall